Please tell us a bit about yourself so we can connect you with the right person.                           

Reason you are contacting us today *
Please check all that apply:
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Contact Information

Ladera Oaks Swim Tennis and Fitness Club
3249 Alpine Road
Portola Valley, CA 94028
ladennis@laderaoaks.com
(650) 854-3101 X1000


Ladera Oaks Staff

Main Number: (650) 854-3101

General Manager

Leigh Anne Dennis
X1020
ladennis@laderaoaks.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER  

Gina Grasso
X1010  
gina@laderaoaks.com

 

Aquatics:

Swimming Instruction

Rachel Wright
X2100
rachelw@laderaoaks.com

director of competitive swimming

Nick Wooters
X2025
nickw@laderaoaks.com

 

Fitness:

Fitness Director

Elizabeth Wright
X4000
elizabeth@laderaoaks.com

Asst. Director & Trainer

Teri Barry
X4025
teri@laderaoaks.com   

Personal Trainer

Denise Gittens
deniseg@laderaoaks.com 

 

Tennis:

Tennis Director, Head Pro

Ray Bilsey
X3020
ray@laderaoaks.com 

Asst. Tennis Pro   

Bobby Fenton
X3020
bobby@laderaoaks.com 

 


FAX Numbers

Administration

(650) 854-5982 

Aquatics   

(650) 854-3127

Fitness

(650) 854-3155

Tennis

(650) 854-3180


Courtesy Phones

Main Number: 650.854.3101

Clubhouse Bar

X1050

Fitness Center

X4050

Lower Pool

X2550

Upper Pool

X2450

 

Tennis Deck

X3150

Tennis Lounge

X3050

Café

X2060