Please tell us a bit about yourself so we can connect you with the right person.                           

Reason you are contacting us today *
Please check all that apply:
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Contact Information

Ladera Oaks Swim Tennis and Fitness Club
3249 Alpine Road
Portola Valley, CA 94028
ladennis@laderaoaks.com
(650) 854-3101 X1000


Ladera Oaks Staff

Main Number: (650) 854-3101

General Manager

Leigh Anne Dennis
X1020
ladennis@laderaoaks.com

Finance MANAGER  

Kimberly Wilcox
X1010  
kim@laderaoaks.com

 

Aquatics:

Swimming Instruction


programs@laderaoaks.com

director of competitive swimming

Nick Wooters
X2025
nickw@laderaoaks.com

 

Fitness:

Fitness Director

Elizabeth Wright
X4000
elizabeth@laderaoaks.com

Personal Trainer

Denise Gittens
deltafit4life@yahoo.com

Saul Jimenez

saulj@laderaoaks.com

 

Tennis:

Tennis Director, Head Pro

Ray Bilsey
X3020
ray@laderaoaks.com 

Asst. Tennis Pro   

Bobby Fenton
X3020
bobby@laderaoaks.com